Staff.png

    Dr. Brent Gentzel | Senior Pastor |    bgentzel@fbckaufman.org

Dr. Brent Gentzel | Senior Pastor | bgentzel@fbckaufman.org

    Leah Jackson | Children's Pastor |    ljackson@fbckaufman.org

Leah Jackson | Children's Pastor | ljackson@fbckaufman.org

    Aaron DeVille | Youth Pastor |    adeville@fbckaufman.org

Aaron DeVille | Youth Pastor | adeville@fbckaufman.org

 
    David James | Junior High Ministry |    djames@fbckaufman.org

David James | Junior High Ministry | djames@fbckaufman.org

    Kay James | Director of Worship & Communication |    kjames@fbckaufman.org

Kay James | Director of Worship & Communication | kjames@fbckaufman.org

    Yohel Martinez | Worship Pastor |    ymartinez@fbckaufman.org

Yohel Martinez | Worship Pastor | ymartinez@fbckaufman.org

 
    Billy Middlebrooks | Facilities |    bmiddlebrooks@fbckaufman.org

Billy Middlebrooks | Facilities | bmiddlebrooks@fbckaufman.org

    Kay Miller | Prayer & Pastoral Care |    kmiller@fbckaufman.org

Kay Miller | Prayer & Pastoral Care | kmiller@fbckaufman.org

    Mark Montes | FBC en Español |    mmontes@fbckaufman.org

Mark Montes | FBC en Español | mmontes@fbckaufman.org

 
    Bo Patterson | Executive Pastor of Ministries |    bpatterson@fbckaufman.org

Bo Patterson | Executive Pastor of Ministries | bpatterson@fbckaufman.org

    Jimmy Polk | Worship Director |    jpolk@fbckaufman.org

Jimmy Polk | Worship Director | jpolk@fbckaufman.org

    Bobby Rich | Pastor of Senior Adults |    brich3863@aol.com

Bobby Rich | Pastor of Senior Adults | brich3863@aol.com

 
    Tammy Schwartz | Promiseland Director |    tschwartz@fbckaufman.org

Tammy Schwartz | Promiseland Director | tschwartz@fbckaufman.org

    Karen Smitherman   | Finance Secretary |    ksmitherman@fbckaufman.org

Karen Smitherman | Finance Secretary | ksmitherman@fbckaufman.org

    Jason Thurston | Pastor of Stewardship |    jthurston@fbckaufman.org

Jason Thurston | Pastor of Stewardship | jthurston@fbckaufman.org